Flavour – Nwanyi Mbaise

Nwanyi Mbaise By Flavour is a track you don’t wanna miss from the album “Thankful” We all know Flavour has been very consistent with his music is back with a surprise album “Thankful”. The album features Wande Coal, Selebobo, Phyno, M.I Abaga and Chidinma.

Listen, Download and Share.

June 27, 2017 - 8:37 pm
3.62 MB
Post by (eNgel101)

Please Leave a Comment Below